EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Sharon Dolan

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

360-425-8900 / 1-888-297-8276 / FAX 360-425-0258

sdolan@washingtonea.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Ray Clift (also Longview EA President)

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

rclift@washingtonea.org

SECRETARY / TREASURER

Lori Byrnes (also Kalama EA President)

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

loribyrnes@hotmail.com

DELEGATE-AT-LARGE

Kelli Stewart

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

kellistewartis@gmail.com

DELEGATE-AT-LARGE

Rachel Lake (also Ocean Beach EA President)

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

rachel.a.lake@gmail.com

POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Connie Noakes

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

connie.noakes23@gmail.com

WEA BOARD DIRECTOR

Dena Enyeart

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

drenyeart@msn.com

ACTION COORIDATING TEAM (ACT) ESP REPRESENTATIVE

Kim Harrison (also Longview CPEA President)

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

harrison9242@gmail.com

WEA RETIRED REPRESENTATIVE

Loa Dahl (Retired Kelso Teacher)

2240 Robbins ST, Longview, WA   98632

alohadahl@comcast.net